pasterbangkok.blogg.se

How to use microsoft office 2016
How to use microsoft office 2016












how to use microsoft office 2016
  1. #HOW TO USE MICROSOFT OFFICE 2016 HOW TO#
  2. #HOW TO USE MICROSOFT OFFICE 2016 INSTALL#
  3. #HOW TO USE MICROSOFT OFFICE 2016 WINDOWS 10#

#HOW TO USE MICROSOFT OFFICE 2016 INSTALL#

If you're a user trying to install a language pack for a personal copy of Office at home, see Language Accessory Pack for Office instead of reading this article.As computer scientists we are trained to communicate with the dumbest things in the world – computers – so you’d think we’d be able to communicate quite well with people. Glad I didn’t wait on that one.īut the point of this tale is that when you can’t really get a response from a company via e-mail, phone or chat – contacting them via Facebook or Twitter can be the way to go. Three days later I received a confirmation e-mail for that Office support ticket. His OneDrive was working and so was mine. The next morning, I received a Tweet from one of the people who was having the same issue. I also looked over their accounts for others reporting the same issue. My response from their reps was almost immediate. So I turned to Twitter and sent a message to the OneDrive Twitter account. Tried to sell me a $200 antivirus and tech support package under the theory that a virus could be causing the issue. I balked at that because the issue was on multiple devices and seemed to me to be clearly related to the account. The rep said he might need access to my computer. I waited a long time for a rep to come online and we went over the troubleshooting steps I’d tried so farĪgain and also found that if I created a new OneDrive account, I could access it. I turned to the chat support offered on. I put in a support ticket through my Office 365 account as well. I went to the Microsoft forums to see if others were reporting an issue and saw that some people had the same issue back in June, but there was no solution listed. The problem is the email I receiveįrom Microsoft after I request the order history from the above-list site-the web link in that email does not work and it has not worked for the past three weeks.

#HOW TO USE MICROSOFT OFFICE 2016 HOW TO#

I cannot install Office 2016 that I purchased through the HUP via download AND backup media.ĭoe anyone know how to successfully access an order history from Microsoft? I've submitted my information via this site () many times. Where I started - there is NO way to access order history from Microsoft no matter how many times I request my order history. As such, I need to request my order history from Microsoft. The original email from Microsoft when I ordered the download does not have the product key. Package, and it states that I need a product key to install Office 2016. The backup media disk arrived, and I went to uninstall the faulty Office 2016 and re-install with my backup media disk. This was such a headache, I decided to purchase the backup media disk to avoid having to download the program again. However, this installation was faulty, and A rep finally installed the program on my computer via remote access. I finally called Microsoft, and after two hours on the phone, the Microsoft reps could not figure out the problem. I waited for a week, and then tried several more times to access the HUP website via the link All seemed fine until the link in the email from Microsoft states the site is temporarily unavailable ( ). An email with a link to access my order history was sent to my workĪddress.

how to use microsoft office 2016

I requested my order history via Microsoft HUP program site.

#HOW TO USE MICROSOFT OFFICE 2016 WINDOWS 10#

After a clean Windows 10 install, I needed to reinstall my Home Use Program (HUP) Office 2016.














How to use microsoft office 2016